EMERGENCY After Hours:  1-888-680-9962

Mario Bernardini Chairman

416-661-3330 (224)

mario@ampere.ca

Adam Bernardini President

416-661-3330 (227)

adam@ampere.ca

Marco Santos

VP Procurement & Business Development

416-661-3330 (235)

msantos@ampere.ca

Kevin Field

VP Construction

416-661-3330 (239)

kevin@ampere.ca

Ali Gumaa

VP Estimating

416-661-3330 (228)

ali@ampere.ca

Qingchen (Jackie) Li

VP Finance

416-661-3330 (243)

jackie.li@ampere.ca

Renata Strazzeri

HR & Office Manager

416-661-3330 (232)

renata@ampere.ca

Jewel Rana, P Eng.

Design Build Estimator

416-661-3330 (222)

jewel@ampere.ca

Matija Grabovickic

Manager of Technical Services

416-661-3330 (287)

matija.g@ampere.ca

Dave Arnott

Project Manager

416-661-3330 (238)

dave@ampere.ca

Demetrios Karagan

Health & Safety Manager

416-661-3330 (300)

demetrios@ampere.ca

contact

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

address

15 Torbarrie Road  Toronto, Ontario, M3L 1G5   (416) 661-3330

Ampere Ltd. @ 2018    Designed by: Smokin Dogs