EMERGENCY After Hours:  1-888-680-9962

management

 

Mario Bernardini, PQS

CEO

416-661-3330 (224)

mario@ampere.ca

 

Kelly Burke

President

416-661-3330 (229)

kelly@ampere.ca

 

Rick Stokes, RCDD

Senior Vice President, Estimating

416-661-3330 (226)

rick@ampere.ca

 

Adam Bernardini, MBA

Construction Manager

416-661-3330 (227)

adam@ampere.ca

 

finance and accounting

 

Jackie Li

Controller

416-661-3330 (243)

jackie.li@ampere.ca

 

Leonora Cagadoc

Accounts Payable

416-661-3330 (223)

lenora@ampere.ca

 

human resources

 

Renata Strazzeri

416-661-3330 (232)

renata@ampere.ca

 

purchasing

 

Marco Santos

Purchasing Manager

416-661-3330 (235)

msantos@ampere.ca

 

Edgar Warren

Purchaser

416-661-3330 (242)

edgar@ampere.ca

 

Eadred Zhang

Purchaser

416-661-3330 (225)

purchasing@ampere.ca

 

Kareem George

Shop Manager

416-661-3330 (290)

kareem@ampere.ca

estimating

 

Rick Stokes, RCDD

Senior Vice President, Estimating

416-661-3330 (226)

rick@ampere.ca

 

Ali Gumaa

LEED Green Associate

Chief Estimator

416-661-3330 (228)

ali@ampere.ca

 

Shawn Kim

Estimator

416-661-3330 (236)

shawn@ampere.ca

 

Ranmal Perera

Estimator

416-661-3330 (241)

ranmal@ampere.ca

 

Jewel Rana, P Eng.

Design Build Estimator

416-661-3330 (222)

jewel@ampere.ca

 

Jessica Dias

Estimator

416-661-3330 (253)

jessica@ampere.ca

 

construction & tenant

 

Adam Bernardini, MBA

Construction Manager

416-661-3330 (227)

adam@ampere.ca

 

Kevin Field

Project Manager

416-661-3330 (239)

kevin@ampere.ca

 

Dave Arnott

Project Coordinator

416-661-3330 (238)

dave@ampere.ca

 

Evan Vidoczy

Project Coordinator

416-661-3330 (245)

evan@ampere.ca

 

Lisa Maceirinha

Project Coordinator

416-661-3330 (234)

lisa@ampere.ca

 

Judith Carrillo

Project Administrator

416-661-3330 (231)

judith@ampere.ca

technical services &
preventative

maintenance

 

Matija Grabovickic

Manager of Technical Services

416-661-3330 (287)

matija.g@ampere.ca

 

Kirstin Ng

Senior Service Contract Administrator

416-661-3330 (233)

techservices@ampere.ca

 

Cecilia Ferreira

Service Coordinator

416-661-3330 (252)

cecilia@ampere.ca

 

Allison Della Rossa

Service Coordinator

416-661-3330 (247)

allison@ampere.ca

 

health & safety

 

Justin Sullivan

Health & Safety Coordinator

416-661-3330 (300)

justin@ampere.ca

 

business development

 

Rick Stokes, RCDD

Senior Vice President, Estimating

416-661-3330 (226)

rick@ampere.ca

 

Kelly Burke

President, Operations

416-661-3330 (229)

kelly@ampere.ca

 

contact

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.